Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-02-05 - 2:06 a.m.

face color music meaning


and At the Landing


on a manmade river
Ice crib build down some notes
only to find that certain melodies
had been probably missed

Will it have been worth it?

Questions are in A minor

It's impossible to slowly tell
when a jazz musician plays
an improper note

All I know is Satchmo
was smiling with white teeth
and a huge smile, on the wall

Like a musician that missed a note
In the andante of hope, the vain
issues are made more playful
than they are, in whatever genre

Half steps built up language into a type of heavy petting. So when tomorrow comes, I don't want to be
still drunk or hungover

Well, because you are beautiful I will take one or two more specific drinks

The clarinet player studied his watch
during the upright bass solo and the drummer left retirement in order to force the moment to its logical crisis

Drum solos sound the same to me. (Too few notes maybe?)

There are no words to express
the juicy newspaper write-ups


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!