Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-04-28 - 12:24 p.m.

I sank farther into the non-choices, brothers with pipes alone, the half-hour disappearances, shaking, nervous tension, my history of tricks. After hours I'm still pulling it alone, when will the day of judgement come? Since this is is the age of war, when there is always some gun pointed at someone's head, it shoots to the ceiling, the man in full yellow, yellow man with thick rimmed glasses grins, the bullet were in slo-mo to the heart. Elevator answers were lost and fully comprehended. Without the nights, my answer was also perfect. On T.V. the preacher man could talk all apocolypse. I could smell the smoke and stink but wasn't ready to leave death potentials. So if I inject this, dost thou thinkest it will speed up the evening? Their shadows were moving in the desert, even worse, their shadows were moving in the hell of partial being. Time Signature Changes through thrift speakers. It started ages ago when the forecastor called for cloudy skies and said the traffic northbound had come to a halt. The man in the yellow glasses asked questions, it was a mock interview, he laughed the familiar laugh of noisy ceiling fan dust spells. Some layers were lost, protected from a constant stream of death, the levels of meaning meant to savor. The low maintenence nutrition of insects and other creatures that still sing despite the endogenous wars. If the engineers lower the dam, how will we tourists get thrilled by the rocks? The rocks are the things that make this an adventure, an adventure for tourists-after all, this is also the age of the consumer, make sure the consumer stays happy! The last flashback is only hinted at by a very French phrase, Deja Vu. After the semsilla and the opium I had never taken the time to understand science, the tool that took place after I was born and since then it's been so much kethup on the wiener. There is no place we're going to. The flashligts grew dim, dim it down, trouble enters water? Who needs a healthcare plan or something resembling face to face conversations to have a change in their career trajectory? Smoke, pills, injections with books and music, all of the sciences help to break up the ice of a culture of steady orientation, this is the culture that stymies death, my grand leveller, my freshener, above all, the table where I've always been placing my money on.

The worst of generals are in the humanities, arts and sciences, they turn their students into killers. Musicians do the same, I hope they all get put back into prison. When asked to run for office they always say something like, "I think I've done enough damage, why would I want to do anymore." Then they go back to twisting their small groups of soldiers, the future world leaders into various stages of inaction and fiction come reality.

"I don't understand how the kingdom works" "Well then, you should overtake some other kingdoms"

The revenge of the less well sexed men, the low testosterone men, getting back at the attractive ones for whom reproduction options are as easy as drinking water.

I am putting my money on lesbians and google.

Somehow, death is what happens to everybody else, I think I'm going to outsmart it in the end, also, everybody elses career has veered into a ditch, mine is somehow going to skyrocket into full blown bliss, hope you fuckers have your steel toed boots on.

Oh wait, I'm not a Christian, I'm not progressing toward heaven.

Christians are like untamed horses (all the more powerful) trotting through downtown, the newly-weds in the back scared and crying "Please stop, oh my, why did we want to rent one of these damn things anyway."

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!