Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-02-17 - 9:16 p.m.

There was a smear campaign launched on the high seas sometime around noon

"I heard that there's something called the two year drupe
What have you heard?" "But a tad more than Look out ice chunk"

"Some puffy-clothes I like the longer I wear them"
"Maybe he just has no other options...eh my friends."

At times the ship doctor listed to tell patients things in a hyrogen peroxide
cotton-ball contraction fashion, but nobody would let him.

Outside you could hear the goats purring in the distance
Below deck you could see the peel out calves kidding around,

Humor me tomorrow in otro words later por supuesto
Forget not the rogue Sales of June "La Cabeza de huevo just ahead"

Cortez is in town for the bonanza called "deregulation"

For Yogurt it is used (4.34 American)
For yogurt...it is used. (2.36 Spanish)

Purse your lips and say "Objective" with a J for Jesus (Pap)

I tried to have a calf
in lieu of which I got a whole nightmare

"Nightmare" was the captains great great grandchilds on-ramp to the hot current meanness or Image-Gold

They say The New World existed in Spirit more than in Fact
In reality on the high seas, from the crows nest a merchant cried "Icy, Icy"

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!